Head Over Heels.

Just a quick update on my little collection of Topshop makeup.

I was at the Knightsbridge outlet 2 days ago with a friend, and was showing her the cream blushes that they had. I ended up buying one instead. This shade, Head Over Heels, is slightly more coral than the Neon Rose one that I had previously purchased. I think it’s a better colour for everyday wear as it’s a lot more natural looking than the bright pink.

20110817-070107.jpg

The lighter colour is the correct one. That dark orange bit is from the shadow cast from the lid.

20110817-070114.jpg

Left: Head Over Heels, Right: Neon Rose.

I also picked up a metallic navy blue kohl pencil but I’ve yet to open it. It’s very similar to their powder eyeshadow shade ‘Denim’, and the navy cream eyeshadow. More of a blue iridescence on a black base. Can’t wait to use it. I just hope it doesn’t smudge like crazy.

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,129 hits
