OOTD: Studs and Spikes Forever.

This OOTD is super overdue, but I’m posting it anyway. Huge backlog of blog posts here. Anyway, here’s what I wore to work one day, about 2 weeks ago.

20110817-065943.jpg

Forever21 x WWF Tiger Sublimation Tank, The Scarletroom studded blazer, Click! wide-legged pants, Charles & Keith kitten heels.



20110817-065955.jpg

Close-up of the blazer’s collar.

This was my first time ever wearing this Scarletroom blazer even though I purchased it about 2 (or 3) years ago, back when Tiff and Annie were still running TSR together. Now it’s just Annie. I’ve no idea what has happened to Tiff after she set up Pandas With Pistols and then Fyndle. Her last update on the Facebook page was last December.

I think this will be my last (and it’s only the third!) OOTD for a while. My 2-month contract at Q’s office has ended, and I’m on the hunt for a full-time job now. On a side note, my backordered clothes from Her Velvet Vase finally arrived yesterday, and I can’t wait to wear them….to work.

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,408 hits
