Structure.

Goodbye DePo Masthead, and hello Structure.

I changed the theme of this blog to make it a bit more reader-friendly. While DePo was pretty unique and had that cool magazine column kind of layout, it didn’t quite agree with my browser most of the time and the text after the jump would spill over the column’s border. You also couldn’t glance past the 3 latest posts without looking through the archives/categories/etc (or using the arrow buttons at the bottom of the individual posts).

It didn’t take long for me to settle on a new layout. Structure was just waiting to be picked on the second page of the Popular Themes. I hope it works out.

Also, the new theme gives me more leeway to add more links to my blogroll. Yes, you heard right. I added a blogroll! On the right! Check it out, and drop me a comment if you have any other cool links to recommend.

x.

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,597 hits
