About The September (and October) Header.

Once again, I have added a new “feature” to the blog, and that is the header image right at the top.

I’ll try my best to change it every month to keep things fresh. It’s also a good way for me to get some use out of all those pictures I post on Instagram.

This month’s header image comes a little late, so I shall let it stay up till the end of October. Plus I really love the sentimental value behind that picture I took. It’s a major lens flare from the stage lights at Linkin Park’s Singapore Grand Prix performance, right when they began. You can also see the raised hands of the people in the crowd.

Here’s the full picture:

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,129 hits
