iHeart(LinkinPark)Radio.

Last night, I came across an old blog post by Mike Shinoda (1st October 2010) saying that he and Chester had recorded a radio station for iHeartRadio.

I decided to check out the channel but didn’t expect anything to be playing. BUT I WAS WRONG. There was a show on, but I wasn’t sure at the time whether it was live or not.

This morning, I checked my Facebook news feed and saw this and this posted 7 hours ago. That was the time that I had tuned in! However, I’m tuned in right now and there’s still a show going on so..who knows!

It doesn’t matter. I get to listen to Mike and Chester host a radio show! They don’t only play Linkin Park songs. I’ve heard these so far:

  • Fort Minor ft. Lupe Fiasco & Ghostface Killah – Spraypaint & Inkpens
  • Roy Orbison – You Got It (I was like wth?)
  • Wolf Gang – Lions in Cages
  • Peter, Bjorn and John – Second Chance
  • Icona Pop – Manners
  • Fugazi – Waiting Room
  • TV on the Radio – Wolf Like Me

There are other stations on the site by other artistes but I’ve not checked them out yet. Maybe I should, but only after I get sick of listening to Linkin Park Radio!

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,182 hits
