Hit List.

Another addition to the site. If you look just below the header graphic, you’ll see a row of page links. It used to be just ‘Home’ and ‘About’, but now I’ve added the ‘Hit List‘, which is essentially a list of stuff that I like/use/recommend/etc. This is non-exhaustive, and I’m sure I left quite a few things out. I’ll also update this page whenever I discover something that I can’t do without or trumps whatever I’m into now.

Hope it helps some of you pick out stuff to try if you’re in a rut.

x.

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,129 hits
