OOTD: And It Was All Yellow.

20111206-211803.jpg

TheScarletroom mustard chiffon work blouse, F21 faux leather miniskirt, ASOS claw ring.

I’m totally in love with the mustard colour of this blouse, the way the sleeves flow, and the stud detailing. I also didn’t know that the buttons had such a pretty filigree detail until I picked it up from the TSR office.

Oh, and I was wearing my River Island leather brogues that day but I can’t fit my legs into the bathroom mirror.

Here’s a crappy picture of my manicure, too:

20111206-213423.jpg

OPI Stranger Tides from the Pirates of the Caribbean collection, with Essie Matte About You topcoat.

I think I should do a nail polish collection update soon. Bought a few more polishes recently and also attended a Sally Hansen nail art workshop 2 weeks ago!

Comments
One Response to “OOTD: And It Was All Yellow.”

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,316 hits
