OOTD: Russian Circles.

Russian Circles, literally. Here’s what I wore to work today (or rather, yesterday).

20111209-003910.jpg

Russian Circles band tee, H&M necklace, Pull and Bear ankle boots, Forever 21 cross connector ring, Accessorize ring.

Second day with the Urban Decay Naked palette. You can’t see the eye make up very clearly here, but I’m happy to report that the pigmentation of the shadows is good, and they blend pretty easily. I just don’t really dare to pack on the shadow because 1) I’m el cheapo and don’t want to use too much too fast, and 2) it might be a little too dramatic for work.

Since we were having a full-day in-house digital day, I figured I would dress down a little more than I normally do. Good thing I wore those ankle boots though. We made a trip to the incredible Google office in the later part of the afternoon.

Big thank you to Google for the entertaining presentation and the DRINKS!!

20111209-003937.jpg

Huge Christmas tree at the atrium of Asia Square.

20111209-003924.jpg20111209-003930.jpg

Drinks at The Exchange. #1: Jägerbomb, #2: pint of Tiger.

I also stopped by Orchard before heading home to pick up two more Secret Santa/gift exchange items. While I was in Topshop, I spotted this:

20111209-003958.jpg

SO ADORABLE!!!! It’s a hot buddy or whatever they call it. It contains stuff like lavender, and you heat it up in the microwave and it soothes + keeps you warm. I’m not too sure what kitty is wearing though. Looks like an owl, but it also looks like those Christmas elf cartoon characters. I want one!

Comments
6 Responses to “OOTD: Russian Circles.”
  1. I like how you wore the booties with leggings that showed a little bit of bare skin. Some people are afraid to even show skin at all during the cold weather.

  2. Love the pieces of your outfit! Very tough girl chic – awesome :) x

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] bought me this adorable kitty from Topshop ($19). It comes stuffed with a lavender scented wheat bag, and you heat the bag up in the microwave […]



Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,129 hits
