Search Terms, Part III.

Sooo..I can’t find this in my blog’s record of search terms anymore, but I tweeted about it the day I saw it
20120131-105355.jpg
so IT’S REAL:

naked girl with nerf guns
on 10 Jan 2012.

Pretty sure it’s because I blogged about the Urban Decay Naked Palette and Nerf Guns in the same post, and some perv decided to click on my innocent *koff* blog post’s link in the Google search results.

Well, you got busted, suck-errrr, almost. I still don’t know who you are.

Also, I wonder if WordPress filters your search terms history. Y’know..take out the questionable ones. ;)

Edit [4 feb 2012]:

This is getting serious.

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,597 hits
