About The February Header.

New header for February! I didn’t take many Instagram photos in the past month, but I got a nice one of the stars on my Topshop necklace. Here’s the original picture:

Had to rotate it to make it suitable for the header dimensions.

This is actually one super long chain with stars evenly spaced out on it. I have to loop it around my neck to make it wearable. It wasn’t cheap but it was the only thing I could find at Topshop on top of what my friend and I were already getting to make up the $150 spend for membership. I’m getting quite a lot of use out of it though, so it was all worth it. Yeah just a little side story for ya.

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,470 hits
