Hello Henna, Part II.

Back with an update on the hair!

Here are some pictures (and an OOTD while I’m at it):

20120508-014427.jpg

20120508-014433.jpg

The Scarletroom blouse, Forever 21 harem pants, Nixon watch, ASOS ring, Pull and Bear ankle boots.

20120508-014440.jpg

Deborah Lippmann’s Fashion nail polish, layered with Essie Luxe Effects polish in Shine of the Times.

Too bad these photos don’t do the colour justice. I really love the red cast it gives my hair, but it’s not very obvious in the bathroom light. I’m going to have to try and get a shot while I’m in the sunlight, and it was quite difficult today cos the sky was pretty much overcast in the morning. Will update this post tomorrow if I can.

Another thing to note is that your hair will definitely smell of masala or some kind of spice when it’s damp. It’s barely noticeable after I’ve blow-dried my hair, but after an hour of dance class, I had to tie my hair up to avoid hitting others with the um..smell. I hope this doesn’t last for too many days.

[Update:

20120508-081017.jpg

Love Bonito Zoey Skater Dress, ASOS Shades, sideways necklace from Luluka (etsy)

Here we are. A clearer picture!]

Comments
3 Responses to “Hello Henna, Part II.”
  1. joyyloh says:

    I like your pants!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You’re tall and lanky so you look good. I just look like a bao

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,408 hits
