Soundwave: Prelude.

Ladies & Gentlemen, I HAVE TICKETS TO SOUNDWAVE 2013!!!!

It’s been a long time coming. Probably 2-3 years ago that I first heard of Soundwave, and year after year when I see the line-up, I just die. I missed out on Lostprophets and Stone Sour this year, but it’s okay. Cos next year in 2013, LINKIN PARK IS PLAYING!!!! AHHHH HOLY CRAP!!!! Metal fans are going to judge me for this, but nooo don’t. Linkin Park is my favourite band of all time. I’m not kidding.

Check out the entire line-up (graphics with full credit to Soundwave Festival):

20120819-234340.jpg

20120819-234348.jpg

I really can’t believe I have a ticket. Going to the one in Perth on 4 March. Now I just need to book my air ticket and settle my accomodation.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,624 hits
