BellaBox: September.

 

BellaBox started offering door-to-door delivery in recent months, and this time, they delivered on a Sunday. Like whoa! I wasn’t expecting that to happen. I’m impressed.

Gonna go ahead and show what’s inside:

L-R: Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift eau de parfum, Rimmel Exaggerate Full Colour Lip Liner Definer in 005 Pure, Origins Make A Difference™ Plus+ Rejuvenating Treatment, Celmonze Clearing Ampoule Concentrate, Vichy Bi-White Med Deep Corrective Whitening Lotion.

I have yet to try any of the skincare products or the lip pencil, but I can safely say that I’m especially pleased with the Wonderstruck perfume sample. Fleur de Force has raved about it a few times, and I was kind of skeptical about it since it’s yet another celebrity fragrance, but I tested it at Sephora about a month back and actually really like it too!

It’s definitely an ultra sweet scent, but it’s not cloying or sickly. Pretty surprising, but you have to smell it for yourself if you’re still not convinced (and I can understand why).

Alas, I need to restrain myself from buying any more perfumes for the time being. Passed on the Jimmy Choo fragrance when I was at Terminal 2 DFS in July even though I really like that one too. Shall settle for samples. I wouldn’t use them often anyway!

 

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,624 hits
