BellaBox: October.

I tweeted this less than 3 hours ago, but I’ll say it again here:

BellaBox delivery is awesome. They tried to deliver my box twice in a night! Apparently they work till 10. Thumbs up.

I got home around 9:45pm, and as I finally settled down to have my soggy noodles for dinner, my doorbell rang. My folks went out to see who it was, and my mum came back in saying that it was my stuff. I was like huh?!

So, yeah. BellaBox. I can’t remember the name of the courier service you guys use, but keep it up!

Anyway, I opened the hot pink external box to reveal this month’s equally hot pink birthday box!! I’m far from being a bimbo but I loooove hot pink.

And if that wasn’t good enough (can you already tell that i’m a sucker for packaging?), black tissue and hot pink ribbon. I love you people.

L-R: Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer in Nude, Nuxe Body 24hr Moisturizing Body Lotion, Nuxe Face and Body Ultra-Rich Cleansing Gel, Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse Multi-Usage Dry Oil, Bioderma Sensibio H2O Micellar Solution. and a BellaBox mirror!

The thing that really did it for me was the LAURA MERCIER TINTED MOISTURIZER!!!! FINALLY!!!! I was so bummed that I didn’t receive any Laura Mercier stuff the last time round, but it’s all good now.

Plus there’s Bioderma! Heard so much about this and I can’t wait to try this out. Can’t even believe that it’s actually available here! Exciting times.

Lastly, look at all the Nuxe stuff. I’m pretty sure I’ve heard of Nuxe somewhere (probably mentioned in some YouTube person’s video), and it looks like a decent brand. I could be totally understating this, but I’ll only know once I try the samples I guess.

Happy birthday BellaBox! I’m so glad I clicked on your Facebook ad one year ago. <3

note: of course I know that I’m paying for all this so it had better be good..and it IS good!

Comments
7 Responses to “BellaBox: October.”
  1. caroline1t says:

    Love getting ‘presents’! Looks like a great haul.

  2. bellabox says:

    I’m so glad you liked the products that we have picked for October this month! :)

  3. you are lucky! you got the laura mercier tinted moisturizer..

  4. silverkis says:

    looks like Laura Mercier is a fav! ;)

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,320 hits
