About the April’14 Header.

This is not an April Fools’ joke. I’ve actually blogged again after a 7 month hiatus.

Read the entry here.

So, about this month’s header. It’s a photo I snapped from my office window of the now-disused M-Park @ Club Street. It is (or was) a mechanized car park. Not sure why they’re dismantling it, but I feel that the sight of its transition to becoming nothing but a mere pile of steel beams is the perfect metaphor for how my life has been in recent times.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

 

And yes, this picture is not in a square format even though I meant for my headers to be repurposed from Instagram photos, BUT WAIT. It actually is. I just subsequently used Squaready to turn this vscocam creation into an IG-friendly size. Just saying.

Leave a Reply

  • just some numbers

    • 22,320 hits
